About us

Situated in the heart of Epping, The Y Leisure City features a multitude of programs, activities and educational lessons for all ages. We believe being fit and healthy should be fun, easy and accessible to all.

Come on down and see what the Y has to offer you!

Christmas Operating Hours 2022/23

Monday 19th December 2022 – Friday 23rd December / 9:00am – 9:00pm

Saturday 24th December 2022 / 9:00am – 2:00pm

Sunday 25th December 2022 / CLOSED

Monday 26th December 2022 / CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December 2022 / CLOSED

Wednesday 28th December 2022 – Friday 30th December / 9:00am – 9:00pm

Saturday 31st December 2022 / 9:00am – 2:00pm

Sunday 1st January 2023 / CLOSED

Monday 2nd January 2023 / CLOSED

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – Friday 6th January 2023 / 9.00am to 9.00pm

Saturday 7th January 2023 / 9.00am to 4.00pm

Sunday 8th January 2023 / 9.00am to 4.00pm

Monday 9th January 2023 / Back to normal

Health Club members have 24/7 access to the gym facilities.

Operating Hours

Day Operating Hours
Monday 8:30am – 10.00pm
Tuesday 8:30am – 10.00pm
Wednesday 8:30am – 10.00pm
Thursday 8:30am – 10.00pm
Friday 8:30am – 9.00pm
Saturday 8:00am – 6.00pm
Sunday 8.30am – 6.00pm

Health Club members have 24/7 access to the gym facilities.

About Y Whittlesea

Enquiry Form